Our team

Our team

Katya Gris

Director
Work #: 905-569-3389
Cell #: 905-580-5024
Email: katya@coswick.com

Katerina Ianovskaia

Director
Work #: 905-569-3389
Email: katya@coswickcanada.ca

Andrii Luzin

Director of IT and Sales Departments
Work #: 905-569-3389
Email: andrii@coswickcanada.ca

Ilja Kasinskis

Accountant
Work #: 905-569-3389
Email: accountant@coswickcanada.ca

Tymur Cherniakhivskyi

Manitoba, Quebec and Ottawa Regional Sales Manager
Work #: 647-270-7806
Email: tymur@coswickcanada.ca

Mary Chernysheva

Ontario and Western US Sales Manager
Work #: 647-913-8273
Email: tarlosia@coswickcanada.ca

Office Manager

Office Manager
Work #: 905-569-3389
Email: info@coswickcanada.ca

Roman Nikitin

Technical Installation Supervisor
Work #: 905-569-3389
Email: roman@coswickcanada.ca

Volodymyr Zhuravel

Logistics Manager
Work #: 905-569-3389
Email: logistics@coswickcanada.ca

Liza Honcharova

State of California Regional Sales Manager
Work #: 905-569-3389
Email: liza@coswickcanada.ca

Oleksandra Rudevych

Ontario and Eastern US Sales Manager
Work #: 905-569-3389
Email: oleksandra@coswickcanada.ca

Rostyslav Andreiev

Ontario and Eastern US Sales Manager
Work #: 905-569-3389
Email: rostik@coswickcanada.ca

Daria Andreieva

Office Director
Work #: 647-509-8869
Email: marketing@coswickcanada.ca

Need assistance?